Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Sep. 01 Westmoreland Season Opener
  Westmoreland Park, Portland, Ore.
Sat., Sep. 17 at Sundodger Invitational 9:00 AM
  Lincoln Park, Seattle, Wash.
Sat., Oct. 01 at Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational 9:30 AM
  Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat., Oct. 15 L&C Invite
  McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat., Oct. 29 at Northwest Conference Championships % 10:00 AM
  Willamette Mission State Park, Gervais, Ore.
Sat., Nov. 12 at NCAA Division III West Regional % 10:00 AM
  Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat., Nov. 19 at NCAA Division III Championships % Monheim: 113th; Slattengren: 143rd
  Sawyer State Park, Louisville, Ky.
Fri., Sep. 01 Pacific * Richardson - 1st
  Westmoreland Park, Portland, Ore.
Sat., Sep. 16 at Sundodger Invitational Richardson - 13th; Jackson - 80th M: 6th; W: 16th
  Lincoln Park, Seattle, Wash.
Sat., Sep. 30 at Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational * Mullins - 16th M: 3rd; W: 7th
  Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat., Oct. 14 L&C Invite * Mullins - 9th (M), Jackson: 36th (W) M: 3rd, W: 9th
  McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat., Oct. 28 at Northwest Conference Championships * % Mullins - 3rd (M), Groenveld - 16th (W) M: 3rd; W: 7th
  Veterans Memorial Golf Course, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat., Nov. 11 at NCAA Division III West Regional % Mullins - 23rd (M), Jackson - 44th (W) M: 7th; W: 13th
  Pomona College, Claremont, Calif.
Fri., Aug. 31 Pacific
  Westmoreland Park, Portland, Ore.
Sat., Sep. 15 at PLU Invitational
  PLU Cross Country Course, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat., Sep. 29 at Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational
  Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat., Oct. 13 L&C Invite
  McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat., Oct. 27 Northwest Conference Championships %
  McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat., Nov. 10 at NCAA Division III West Regional %
  Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat., Nov. 17 at NCAA Div. III Cross Country Championships %
  Lake Breeze Golf Club, Winneconne, Wis.
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event