2017 TENTATIVE Lewis & Clark Volleyball Schedule - NOT FINALIZED

Overall 0-0
Pct. .000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak -
Home 0-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 01 Gust. Adolphus 4:30 PM
  Augsburg 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 02 vs. Schreiner @ Linfield (McMinnville, Ore.) 11:30 AM
  vs. Montana Western @ Linfield (McMinnville, Ore.) 4:30 PM
Fri., Sep. 08 vs. TBD @ UW-Whitewater (Whitewater, Wisc.) UW-Whitewater Invite TBA
  vs. TBD @ UW-Whitewater (Whitewater, Wisc.) UW-Whitewater Invite TBA
Sat., Sep. 09 vs. TBD @ UW-Whitewater (Whitewater, Wisc.) UW-Whitewater Invite TBA
Wed., Sep. 13 at George Fox * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 16 Linfield * 5:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 22 at Pacific (Ore.) * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 23 Pacific Lutheran * 5:00 PM
Fri., Sep. 29 Whitworth * 7:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 30 Whitman * 5:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 06 Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 07 at Puget Sound * 5:00 PM
Wed., Oct. 11 George Fox * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 14 Linfield * 5:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 20 Pacific (Ore.) * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 21 at Pacific Lutheran * 5:00 PM
Fri., Oct. 27 at Whitworth * 7:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 28 at Whitman * 5:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 03 at Willamette * 7:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 Puget Sound * 5:00 PM
* Conference
Bold team: Home event