2016 Lewis & Clark Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
5-18 .217 4-12 .250 Lost 2 3-5 1-9 1-4
Matches Kills per set Hitting % Assists per set Blocks per set Service Aces per set Digs per set
22 10.75 .125 10.27 1.47 1.65 15.17
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 02 vs. Hardin-Simmons @ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic L, 3-1 Final
  at No. 9 Colorado Col. Colorado College Classic L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 03 vs. Susquehanna @ Colorado College, Colorado Springs, Colo. Colorado College Classic L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 09 vs. Schreiner @ Texas Lutheran, Seguin, Texas Texas Lutheran Tourn. L, 3-1 Final
  vs. Hardin-Simmons @ Seguin, Texas L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 10 vs. Howard Payne @ Texas Lutheran, Seguin, Texas Texas Lutheran Tourn. W, 3-1 Final
  at Texas Lutheran Texas Lutheran Tourn. L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 16 at Puget Sound * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Sep. 17 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Sep. 23 George Fox * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 24 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 30 Linfield * W, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 01 at Willamette * W, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 07 Whitworth * L, 3-0 Final
Sat., Oct. 08 Whitman * L, 3-0 Final
Fri., Oct. 14 Puget Sound * Specialty Athletic Training Night L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 15 Pacific Lutheran * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 21 at George Fox * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 22 at Pacific (Ore.) * L, 3-1 Final
Fri., Oct. 28 at Linfield * L, 3-2 Final
Sat., Oct. 29 Willamette * Homecoming & Senior Night W, 3-2 Final
Fri., Nov. 04 at Whitman * L, 3-1 Final
Sat., Nov. 05 at Whitworth * L, 3-0 Final
* Conference
Bold: Home event