2012 Volleyball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
6-19 .240 2-14 .125 Lost 10 2-7 1-9 3-3

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Aug. 31 vs. Hartwick @ Oneonta State W, 3-0 Final Box Score
  vs. Plattsburgh St. @ Oneonta State W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sat, Sep. 1 at Oneonta St. Oneonta Tournament L, 3-2 Final Box Score
  vs. Union (N.Y.) @ Oneonta State Invitational L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Tue, Sep. 4 Concordia (Ore.) L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Thu, Sep. 6 vs. Camosun College @ Evergreen Tournament W, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri, Sep. 7 vs. Northwest University @ Evergreen Tournament L, 3-0 Final Box Score
  vs. Columbia Bible College @ Evergreen Tournament L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat, Sep. 8 at Evergreen St. Evergreen Tournament W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Wed, Sep. 12 at George Fox * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat, Sep. 15 at Linfield * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Fri, Sep. 21 at Pacific (Ore.) * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat, Sep. 22 Pacific Lutheran * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri, Sep. 28 Whitworth * W, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat, Sep. 29 Whitman * W, 3-2 Final Box Score
Fri, Oct. 5 Willamette * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat, Oct. 6 at Puget Sound * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Wed, Oct. 10 George Fox * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat, Oct. 13 Linfield * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Fri, Oct. 19 Pacific (Ore.) * L, 3-2 Final Box Score
Sat, Oct. 20 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Fri, Oct. 26 at Whitworth * L, 3-1 Final Box Score
Sat, Oct. 27 at Whitman * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Fri, Nov. 2 at Willamette * L, 3-0 Final Box Score
Sat, Nov. 3 Puget Sound * Senior Day L, 3-0 Final Box Score Video
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
Footer Shadow