Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Thu., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Regionals @ Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Regionals @ Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. ITA Regionals @ Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Sun., Oct. 02 vs. ITA Regionals @ Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Wed., Oct. 12 vs. ITA Oracle Cup @ Surprise Tennis & Racquet Complex, Surprise, Ariz. 11:00 AM
  NW Play-in: Joseph (UT-D) d. Plawska (L&C), 6-1, 7-5
Fri., Feb. 17 Willamette * Final W, 9-0
Sat., Feb. 18 Pacific (Ore.) * Final W, 9-0
Sun., Feb. 19 at Whitworth * Final W, 6-3
Sat., Feb. 25 Linfield * 11:00 AM
Sun., Feb. 26 at George Fox * 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 04 at Linfield * 11:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 05 Pacific Lutheran * 12:00 PM
Sun., Mar. 12 at Whitman * 10:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 18 at Willamette * 11:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 26 vs. Case Western Reserve @ Kenyon College, Gambier, Ohio 6:00 AM
Tue., Mar. 28 at Kenyon 1:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 at Denison 1:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Carnegie Mellon @ Kenyon College, Gambier, Ohio TBA
Sat., Apr. 08 at Pacific (Ore.) * 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 16 George Fox * 11:00 AM
  Senior Day
Sat., Apr. 22 TBA % TBA
  NWC Championships (Top 4 from Regular Season)
Sun., Apr. 23 TBA % TBA
  NWC Championships (Top 4 from Regular Season)
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event