2017-18 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 2-0
Pct. 1.000
Conf. 0-0
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-0
Away 0-0
Neutral 1-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Sep. 22 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Sat., Sep. 23 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash. 5 of 10 advance to Sunday (Singles) TBA
Sun., Sep. 24 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Mon., Sep. 25 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. George Fox @ Tualatin Hills Tennis Center, Beaverton, Ore. W, 8-1 Final
Fri., Feb. 16 Hardin-Simmons W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 24 Pacific (Ore.) Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 25 Willamette 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 03 Puget Sound * 11:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 04 Pacific Lutheran * 10:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 10 at Whitworth * 10:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 11 at Whitman * 9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 17 Austin 9:00 AM
Sun., Mar. 18 George Fox * 11:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 24 at Redlands 11:00 AM
Mon., Mar. 26 vs. Wellesley @ Pomona, Calif. 10:00 AM
Sun., Apr. 08 at Willamette * 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 14 at Pacific (Ore.) * 11:00 AM
Sun., Apr. 15 Linfield * 11:00 AM
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. Northwest Conf. Tournament % @ TBA Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event