2016-17 Lewis & Clark Women's Tennis Schedule

Overall 7-2
Pct. .778
Conf. 7-2
Pct. .778
Streak Won 1
Home 3-1
Away 4-1
Neutral 0-0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Regionals @ Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Fri., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Regionals @ Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Sat., Oct. 01 vs. ITA Regionals @ Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Sun., Oct. 02 vs. ITA Regionals @ Walla Walla, Wash. TBA
Wed., Oct. 12 vs. ITA Oracle Cup @ Surprise Tennis & Racquet Complex, Surprise, Ariz. NW Play-in: Joseph (UT-D) d. Plawska (L&C), 6-1, 7-5 11:00 AM
Fri., Feb. 17 Willamette * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 at Whitworth * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 Linfield * L, 6-3 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 at George Fox * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 at Linfield * W, 5-4 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Pacific Lutheran * W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 at Whitman * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 18 at Willamette * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 vs. Case Western Reserve @ Kenyon College, Gambier, Ohio 3-3
In progress
Tue., Mar. 28 at Kenyon 1:30 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 at Denison 1:30 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Carnegie Mellon @ Kenyon College, Gambier, Ohio TBA
Sat., Apr. 08 at Pacific (Ore.) * 11:00 AM
Fri., Apr. 14 George Fox * Senior Day 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Puget Sound * 12:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 22 TBA % NWC Championships (Top 4 from Regular Season) TBA
Sun., Apr. 23 TBA % NWC Championships (Top 4 from Regular Season) TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event