2012 Women's Soccer Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
7-9-3 .447 7-6-3 .531 Lost 2 4-2-2 3-7-1 0-0
Games Goals Goals-per game Shot % Shots-per game GAA
19 23 1.21 .105 11.6 1.16
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Aug. 31 Clackamas Community College # W, 5-2 Final
Thu., Sep. 06 at Chapman L, 2-1 Final
Fri., Sep. 07 at La Verne L, 1-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 09 at Redlands L, 2-0 Final
Wed., Sep. 12 Willamette * L, 4-3 Final - OT
Sat., Sep. 15 at Whitworth * L, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 16 at Whitman * W, 2-0 Final
Sat., Sep. 22 at Pacific Lutheran * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Sep. 29 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 2-0 Final
Sun., Sep. 30 Linfield * T, 1-1 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 06 at Puget Sound * L, 3-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 07 George Fox * W, 6-1 Final
Wed., Oct. 10 at Willamette * W, 3-1 Final
Sat., Oct. 13 at Linfield * L, 2-1 Final
Sun., Oct. 14 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 21 Pacific Lutheran * T, 0-0 Final - 2OT
Sat., Oct. 27 Whitman * Homecoming W, 1-0 Final
Sun., Oct. 28 Whitworth * W, 1-0 Final
Fri., Nov. 02 at George Fox * L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Nov. 03 Puget Sound * Senior Day L, 3-1 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event