Scoreboard

Sat Sep 10
McCutchan leads at 72...Rhodenbaugh 80...Burke 85...Eichten 87...Vigil 89...Almeida 81...Clunk 86...Rautenberg 86...Carey 88...Valdez 94. Pacific Lutheran Invitational
Team: 2nd at Pacific Lutheran Invitational
Sun Sep 11
Pacific Lutheran Invitational
at Pacific Lutheran Invitational
Sat Sep 17
Team: 5th Place (321) Depauw Invitational
Burke 79 (T13) at Depauw Invitational
Sun Sep 18
Depauw Invitational
at Depauw Invitational
Sat Sep 24
Pacific Invitational
at Pacific Invitational
Sun Sep 25
Pacific Invitational
at Pacific Invitational
Fri Sep 30
George Fox Invitational
at George Fox Invitational
Sat Oct 01
George Fox Invitational
at George Fox Invitational
Sat Oct 08
NWC Fall Classic
vs. NWC Fall Classic
@ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sun Oct 09
NWC Fall Classic
vs. NWC Fall Classic
@ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sat Feb 25
vs. Willamette Valley Cup Team: 2nd; Valdez: 2nd
@ Stone Creek Country Club, Oregon City, Ore.
Sun Feb 26
9:00 AM
vs. Willamette Valley Cup
@ Stone Creek Country Club, Oregon City, Ore.
Sat Mar 04
TBA
vs. Capital City Match Play
@ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.
Sun Mar 05
TBA
vs. Capital City Match Play
@ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore.
Fri Mar 31
TBA
vs. UCSC Invitational
@ Pacific Grove Golf Links, Pacific Grove, Calif.
Sat Apr 01
TBA
vs. UCSC Invitational
@ Pacific Grove Golf Links, Pacific Grove, Calif.
Sun Apr 02
TBA
vs. UCSC Invitational
@ Pacific Grove Golf Links, Pacific Grove, Calif.
Sat Apr 08
TBA
vs. NWC Spring Classic
@ Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremmerton, Wash.
Sun Apr 09
TBA
vs. NWC Spring Classic
@ Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremmerton, Wash.
Fri Apr 14
TBA
vs. Willamette Spring Thaw
@ OGA Golf Club, Woodburn, Ore.
Sat Apr 15
TBA
vs. Willamette Spring Thaw
@ OGA Golf Club, Woodburn, Ore.
Sat Apr 22
TBA
vs. NWC Championship
@ Tacoma Country Club, Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Apr 23
TBA
vs. NWC Championship
@ Tacoma Country Club, Tacoma, Wash.
Tue May 09
TBA
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ Bay Oaks Country Club, Houston, Texas
Wed May 10
TBA
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ Bay Oaks Country Club, Houston, Texas
Thu May 11
TBA
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ Bay Oaks Country Club, Houston, Texas
Fri May 12
TBA
vs. NCAA Div. III Championship
@ Bay Oaks Country Club, Houston, Texas
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule