2017-18 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Women's Golf Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Sep. 16 vs. PLU Invitational @ Lake Spanaway Golf Course, Tacoma, Wash.
Sun., Sep. 17 vs. PLU Invitational @ Lake Spanaway Golf Course, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat., Oct. 07 vs. George Fox Invitational @ Willamette Valley Country Club, Canby, Ore.
Sun., Oct. 08 vs. George Fox Invitational @ Willamette Valley Country Club, Canby, Ore.
Sat., Oct. 14 vs. NWC Fall Classic % @ Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore. McCutchan - 10th
Sun., Oct. 15 vs. NWC Fall Classic % @ Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Sun., Mar. 04 vs. Capitol City Match Play @ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore. 9:00 AM
Mon., Mar. 05 vs. Capitol City Match Play @ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore. 9:00 AM
Sat., Mar. 10 vs. Spring Fling @ Wine Valley Golf Club, Walla Walla, Wash. 11:30 AM
Sun., Mar. 11 vs. Spring Fling @ Wine Valley Golf Club, Walla Walla, Wash. 8:30 AM
Sat., Mar. 17 vs. Willamette Cup @ Trysting Tree Golf Club, Corvallis, Ore. TBA
Sun., Mar. 18 vs. Willamette Cup @ Trysting Tree Golf Club, Corvallis, Ore. TBA
Sat., Mar. 24 vs. Multnomah Match Play @ Portland, Ore. TBA
  Tentative
Sun., Mar. 25 vs. Multnomah Match Play @ Portland, Ore. TBA
  Tentative
Sat., Apr. 07 vs. NWC Spring Classic % @ Spokane, Wash. TBA
Sun., Apr. 08 vs. NWC Spring Classic % @ Spokane, Wash. TBA
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. NWC Championship % @ Oakbrook Golf Club, Lakewood, Wash. TBA
Sun., Apr. 22 vs. NWC Championship % @ Oakbrook Golf Club, Lakewood, Wash. TBA
% Postseason