Scoreboard

No Event
Sun Nov 06
Final
69 Lewis & Clark
96 at Portland St.
Wed Nov 16
Final
60 Corban
56 Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 18
Final
50 Northwest (Wash.)
52 Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 19
Final
65 Lewis & Clark
55 at Evergreen St.
Fri Nov 25
Final
34 Walla Walla
108 Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 26
Final
71 Redlands
88 Lewis & Clark
Fri Dec 02
Final
47 Pacific Lutheran
93 Lewis & Clark
Sat Dec 03
Final
70 Lewis & Clark
56 at Linfield
Sun Dec 18
Final
66 No. 19 Eastern Ore.
63 Lewis & Clark
Mon Dec 19
Final
73 Lewis & Clark
56 at Warner Pacific
Wed Dec 28
Final
54 Simpson
60 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas, Nev. D3Hoops.com Classic
Thu Dec 29
Final
58 Lewis & Clark
49 vs. Stevens
@ South Point Arena, Las Vegas, Nev. D3Hoops.com Classic
Tue Jan 03
Final
61 Lewis & Clark
79 at No. 20 George Fox
Sat Jan 07
Final
58 Lewis & Clark
85 at No. 18 Puget Sound
Fri Jan 13
Final
78 Lewis & Clark
66 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Jan 14
Final
53 Willamette
45 Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 20
Final
61 Whitworth
72 Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 21
Final
70 No. 18 Whitman
79 Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 27
Final
61 Linfield
72 Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 28
Final
63 Lewis & Clark
52 at Pacific Lutheran
Tue Jan 31
Final - OT
69 George Fox
68 Lewis & Clark
Pink Out
Fri Feb 03
Final
74 Puget Sound
57 Lewis & Clark
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Game
Fri Feb 10
Final
56 Lewis & Clark
65 at Willamette
Sat Feb 11
Final
59 Pacific (Ore.)
72 Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Fri Feb 17
Final
61 Lewis & Clark
63 at No. 17 Whitman
Sat Feb 18
Final
83 Lewis & Clark
64 at Whitworth
Thu Feb 23
Final
58 Lewis & Clark
61 at No. 6 Puget Sound
Northwest Conference Semifinals
Previous Next View Full Schedule