2011-2012 Women's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
25-4 .862 14-2 .875 Lost 1 12-1 11-3 2-0

Date Opponent Notes Result Time/Status Links
Fri, Nov. 4 at Northwest Nazarene Exhibition L, 70-63 Final Box Score Box Score
Tue, Nov. 15 Evergreen St. W, 74-41 Final Box Score Video
Sat, Nov. 19 vs. Oneonta St. @ Kean Tournament W, 59-58 Final Box Score
Sun, Nov. 20 at Kean W, 81-71 Final Box Score
Wed, Nov. 23 Concordia (Ore.) W, 66-50 Final Box Score Video
Mon, Nov. 28 Corban W, 79-65 Final Box Score Video
Fri, Dec. 2 at Whitworth * W, 69-56 Final Box Score
Sat, Dec. 3 at Whitman * W, 64-54 Final Box Score
Tue, Dec. 6 Warner Pacific W, 53-52 Final Box Score Video
Sun, Dec. 18 at Whittier W, 76-62 Final Box Score
Mon, Dec. 19 at Claremont-M-S W, 68-50 Final Box Score
Tue, Dec. 20 at La Sierra W, 78-53 Final Box Score
Tue, Jan. 3 George Fox * L, 68-63 Final Box Score Video
Fri, Jan. 6 Linfield * W, 57-46 Final Box Score Video
Fri, Jan. 13 at Pacific Lutheran * W, 57-51 Final Box Score
Sat, Jan. 14 Willamette * W, 71-28 Final Box Score Video
Fri, Jan. 20 Pacific (Ore.) * PAC(K) Pamplin W, 74-37 Final Box Score Video
Sat, Jan. 21 at Puget Sound * W, 70-64 Final Box Score Audio
Fri, Jan. 27 Whitman * W, 71-69 Final - OT Box Score Video
Sat, Jan. 28 Whitworth * W, 82-70 Final Box Score Video
Audio
Tue, Jan. 31 at George Fox * L, 54-41 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 4 at Linfield * W, 66-53 Final Box Score
Thu, Feb. 9 at Willamette * W, 77-58 Final Box Score
Sat, Feb. 11 Pacific Lutheran * W, 76-65 Final Box Score Video
Fri, Feb. 17 Puget Sound * Senior Day/Special Olympics W, 79-62 Final Box Score Video
Sat, Feb. 18 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 64-43 Final Box Score
Thu, Feb. 23 Whitman Northwest Conference Tournament W, 69-64 Final Box Score Video
Sat, Feb. 25 at George Fox Northwest Conference Championship L, 85-69 Final Box Score
Fri, Mar. 2 vs. Concordia (Tex.) @ George Fox NCAA Tournament - First Round W, 83-65 Final Box Score
Sat, Mar. 3 at George Fox NCAA National Tournament West Regional L, 52-50 Final Box Score Live stats
Video Audio
Home games in bold.
* = Conference games.
iCalendar RSS Feed
Footer Shadow