2017 Lewis & Clark Track & Field Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Jan. 28 vs. UW Invitational @ Seattle, Wash.
  Indoor
Fri., Feb. 03 vs. Cougar Indoor @ Pullman, Wash. Cancelled
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Cougar Indoor @ Pullman, Wash. Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. Dempsey Open @ Seattle, Wash.
  Indoor
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. SPU Final Qualifier @ Seattle, Wash.
  Indoor
Sat., Mar. 04 at Linfield Erik Anderson Icebreaker
  vs. Ed Boitano Invitational @ Tacoma, Wash. M: 5th; W: 5th
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. NCAA Div. III Indoor Championships % @ Naperville, Ill.
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. NCAA Div. III Indoor Championships % @ Naperville, Ill.
  vs. Pacific Preview @ Forest Grove, Ore.
Fri., Mar. 17 L&C Spring Break Open
  Hammer & Javelin Throws @ Clackamas Community College, Clackamas, Ore.
Sat., Mar. 18 L&C Spring Break Open M: 15th; W: 13th
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. Willamette Invitational @ Salem, Ore.
Mon., Mar. 27 vs. Pacific Multi @ Forest Grove, Ore.
Tue., Mar. 28 vs. Pacific Multi @ Forest Grove, Ore. M: Avery - 4th; W: Taylor - 7th
Sat., Apr. 01 vs. Boyman Invitational @ McMinnville, Ore. Top finishers: M: Richardson (1,500m): 1st; W: Swanson (1,500m): 3rd
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. Luau Invitational @ Forest Grove, Ore.
Mon., Apr. 10 vs. NWC Multi % @ TBA TBA
Tue., Apr. 11 vs. NWC Multi % @ TBA Hep: Taylor - 8th Dec: Avery: 3rd, Lovitz: 5th
Sat., Apr. 15 L&C Invite
Fri., Apr. 21 vs. NWC Championships % @ Whitworth Univ., Spokane, Wash.
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. NWC Championships % @ Whitworth Univ., Spokane, Wash. M: 8th; W: 7th
Fri., Apr. 28 at OSU High Performance Swanson: Steeplechase - 19th
Fri., May. 05 vs. Oregon Twilight @ Salem, Ore. Swanson: 1,500m - 7th (PR)
Sat., May. 06 at Linfield Open
Sat., May. 13 at Portland Twilight
Thu., May. 18 at Whitworth NCAA Final Qualifying Meet No L&C entries
Thu., May. 25 vs. NCAA Div. III Outdoor Championships % @ SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio Thru 5 events Avery: 14th
  Noah Avery: Decathlon
Fri., May. 26 vs. NCAA Div. III Outdoor Championships % @ SPIRE Institute, Geneva, Ohio Avery: 14th
  Noah Avery: Decathlon
% Postseason
Bold: Home event