2015 Lewis & Clark Track & Field Schedule

Date Event Host Location Time Results Links
Sun., Feb. 15 UW Indoor Open # UW Indoor Open Univ. of Washington 9:00 AM  
Sat., Mar. 07 Linfield Icebreaker # Linfield Icebreaker Linfield College (Throws Only) 9:00 AM  
  UPS 5 Way # UPS 5 Way Univ. of Puget Sound 11:00 AM  
Sat., Mar. 14 Mt. Hood Invite # Mt. Hood Invite Mt. Hood CC 10:00 AM  
Fri., Mar. 20 L&C Spring Break Open # L&C Spring Break Open Clackamas CC (Throws Only) 3:00 PM  
Sat., Mar. 21 L&C Spring Break Open # L&C Spring Break Open Eldon Fix Track 10:00 AM  
Sat., Mar. 28 Willamette Invite # Willamette Invite Willamette Univ. 11:00 AM  
Sat., Apr. 04 Boymann Invite # Boymann Invite Linfield College 9:00 AM  
Sat., Apr. 11 Pacific Luau # Pacific Luau Pacific Univ. 9:00 AM  
Sat., Apr. 18 Oregon Relays Oregon Relays Hayward Field 8:00 AM  
  L&C Invite # L&C Invite Clackamas (Throws Only) 9:00 AM  
  L&C Invite # L&C Invite Eldon Fix Track 11:00 AM  
Fri., Apr. 24 Northwest Conference Championships * # Northwest Conference Championships George Fox Univ. 2:00 PM  
Sat., Apr. 25 Northwest Conference Championships * # Northwest Conference Championships George Fox Univ. 10:00 AM  
Fri., May. 01 High Performance # High Performance Oregon State Univ. 2:00 PM  
Fri., May. 08 Twilight Meet # Twilight Meet Univ. of Oregon 2:00 PM  
Sat., May. 09 Occidental Invite # Occidental Invite 6:30 PM  
  Linfield # Linfield Linfield College 11:00 AM  
Thu., May. 14 GFU Final Qualifier # GFU Final Qualifier 11:00 AM  
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event