Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
No Event
Fri Oct 28
5:30 PM
Sprint Pentathlon
Sprint Pentathlon
Sat Oct 29
10:30 AM
Alumni Meet
Alumni Meet
Fri Nov 04
at Puget Sound M: L, 126-78; W: L, 117.5-87.5
Sat Nov 05
at Pacific Lutheran M: L, 146-59; W: L, 144-61
Fri Nov 11
Whitworth M: L, 132-73; W: L, 113-92
Sat Nov 12
Whitman M: L, 141-64; W: L, 122-82
Fri Dec 02
vs. Logger Open
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 03
vs. Logger Open
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Sun Dec 04
vs. Logger Open M: 6th; W; 4th
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Jan 20
at Willamette M: L, 134.5, 70.5; W: W, 121-84
Sat Jan 21
Linfield M: L, 139-63; W: L, 111-94
Sat Jan 28
1:00 PM
Pacific
Fri Feb 10
All Day
vs. NWC Championship
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 11
All Day
vs. NWC Championship
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sun Feb 12
All Day
vs. NWC Championship
@ Federal Way, Wash.
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule