2018-19 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Fri., Nov. 02 at Puget Sound * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 03 at Pacific Lutheran * 1:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 16 George Fox * M: W, 134-45; W: W, 147-53
Sat., Nov. 17 Pacific * 1:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 30 vs. Logger Invite @ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash. 6:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 01 vs. Logger Invite @ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash. 9:00 AM
Sun., Dec. 02 vs. Logger Invite @ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash. 9:00 AM
Fri., Jan. 11 at Linfield * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 Willamette * 1:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 Whitworth * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Whitman * 1:00 PM
  Senior Day
Thu., Feb. 07 vs. NWC Championships * % @ Federal Way, Wash. All Day
Fri., Feb. 08 vs. NWC Championships * % @ Federal Way, Wash. All Day
Sat., Feb. 09 vs. NWC Championships * % @ Federal Way, Wash. All Day
Sun., Feb. 10 vs. NWC Championships * % @ Federal Way, Wash. All Day
Sat., Feb. 16 vs. Puget Sound Finale @ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash. TBD
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event