2017-18 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Swimming Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Oct. 21 Alumni Meet 10:30 AM
Fri., Nov. 03 Puget Sound * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 04 Pacific Lutheran * 1:00 PM
Fri., Nov. 10 at Whitworth * 6:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 11 at Whitman * 1:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 01 vs. Logger Invite @ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash. 6:30 PM
Sat., Dec. 02 vs. Logger Invite @ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash. 9:00 AM
Sun., Dec. 03 vs. Logger Invite @ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash. 9:00 AM
Fri., Jan. 19 Willamette * 6:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 20 at Linfield * 1:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 27 at Pacific * 1:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 09 vs. NWC Championship % @ Federal Way, Wash. All Day
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. NWC Championship % @ Federal Way, Wash. All Day
Sun., Feb. 11 vs. NWC Championship % @ Federal Way, Wash. All Day
Sat., Feb. 17 vs. Puget Sound Finale @ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash. TBD
* Conference
% Postseason
Bold: Home event