Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sun., Feb. 08 Northwest University Final W, 6-4
  Northwest University Final - 5 innings L, 5-2
  Called due to weather
Sat., Feb. 21 vs. Southern Ore. @ Hoodview Park Final - 9 innings L, 5-4
  vs. Northwest Chrst. @ Hoodview Park Final W, 7-6
Sat., Feb. 28 Linfield * Final L, 9-0
  Linfield * Final L, 9-2
Sun., Mar. 01 Linfield * Final L, 9-2
  Linfield * Final W, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 07 Puget Sound * Final - 9 innings L, 4-2
  Puget Sound * Final - 5 innings W, 8-0
Sun., Mar. 08 Puget Sound * Final W, 8-2
  Puget Sound * Final W, 8-1
Fri., Mar. 13 George Fox * Final - 5 innings L, 13-2
  George Fox * Final - 5 innings L, 11-3
Sun., Mar. 15 George Fox * Final L, 6-4
  George Fox * Final - 8 innings W, 8-7
Fri., Mar. 20 vs. Denison @ Tucson, Ariz. Final - 8 innings L, 5-3
  vs. Dubuque @ Tempe Ariz. Final L, 4-3
Sat., Mar. 21 vs. Wis.-La Crosse @ Tucson, Ariz. Final L, 2-1
  vs. Central (IA) @ Tucson, Ariz. Final L, 10-3
Sun., Mar. 22 vs. Pacific Lutheran @ Tucson, Ariz. Final L, 6-5
  Tucson Invitational Games
Tue., Mar. 24 at Arizona Christian Final L, 5-0
  at Arizona Christian Final W, 10-6
Sat., Mar. 28 at Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 6-5
  at Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 3-2
Sun., Mar. 29 at Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 6-4
  at Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 6-2
Fri., Apr. 03 at Pacific (Ore.) * Final L, 8-1
  at Pacific (Ore.) * Final L, 4-3
Sat., Apr. 04 at Pacific (Ore.) * Final L, 6-1
  at Pacific (Ore.) * Final L, 7-4
Sat., Apr. 11 at Willamette * Final L, 9-8
  at Willamette * Final L, 6-3
Sun., Apr. 12 at Willamette * Final L, 4-3
  at Willamette * Final L, 8-4
Sat., Apr. 18 at Whitworth * Final L, 7-0
  at Whitworth * Final L, 5-1
Sun., Apr. 19 at Whitworth * Final W, 7-2
  at Whitworth * Final - 6 innings L, 11-3
Fri., Feb. 12 at La Sierra Final W, 11-5
  at La Sierra Final L, 7-2
Sat., Feb. 13 at Pomona-Pitzer Final W, 4-3
  at Pomona-Pitzer Final L, 5-4
Sun., Feb. 14 at Occidental Final L, 7-6
  at Occidental Final W, 10-1
Sun., Feb. 21 at Walla Walla Final - 5 innings W, 23-1
  at Walla Walla Final - 5 innings W, 23-3
Sat., Feb. 27 Whitworth * Final L, 10-7
  Whitworth * Final - 6 innings L, 10-2
Sun., Feb. 28 Whitworth * Final L, 7-2
  Updated time
  Whitworth * Final L, 3-1
  Updated time
Sat., Mar. 05 at Pacific Lutheran * Final - 8 innings W, 3-2
  at Pacific Lutheran * Final - 13 innings L, 5-3
Sun., Mar. 06 at Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 12-5
Sat., Mar. 19 at Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 6-1
Sun., Mar. 20 Puget Sound * Final W, 5-3
  at Puget Sound (Tacoma, Wash.)
Mon., Mar. 21 at Eastern Ore. Final - 5 innings L, 11-3
  Updated time
  at Eastern Ore. Final - 5 innings L, 5-0
  Updated time
Tue., Mar. 22 at Col. of Idaho Final L, 2-1
  at Col. of Idaho Final W, 6-5
Fri., Mar. 25 at Linfield * Final - 5 innings L, 8-0
  at Linfield * Final L, 4-2
Sat., Mar. 26 at Linfield * Final W, 6-4
  at Linfield * Final L, 5-1
Thu., Mar. 31 Puget Sound * Final W, 3-2
  Make-up from Mar. 12
  Puget Sound * Final - 9 innings W, 6-4
  Make-up from Mar. 12
Sat., Apr. 02 at Willamette * Final W, 8-5
  at Willamette * Final L, 3-1
Sun., Apr. 03 at Willamette * Final W, 2-0
  at Willamette * Final - 5 innings W, 9-1
Fri., Apr. 08 Puget Sound * Final W, 5-3
Sat., Apr. 09 Pacific (Ore.) * Final W, 9-6
  Pacific (Ore.) * Final W, 9-6
Sun., Apr. 10 Pacific (Ore.) * Final L, 7-3
  Pacific (Ore.) * Final L, 9-2
Sat., Apr. 16 George Fox * Final L, 3-2
  George Fox * Final L, 9-5
Sun., Apr. 17 at George Fox * Final L, 10-7
  at George Fox * Final L, 6-1
Fri., Feb. 10 at Biola Final L, 4-1
  at Biola Final L, 8-1
Sat., Feb. 11 at Cal Lutheran Cancelled
  at Cal Lutheran Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 12 at Whittier Final L, 6-2
  at Whittier Final L, 2-1
Sat., Mar. 04 Pacific Lutheran * Final - 5 innings L, 12-0
  at Rosemont MS, West Linn, Ore.
  Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 5-1
  at Rosemont MS, West Linn, Ore.
Sun., Mar. 05 Pacific Lutheran * Final - 7 innings L, 5-0
  Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 5-1
Sun., Mar. 12 at Puget Sound * Final W, 3-0
  at Curtis HS
  at Puget Sound * Final L, 3-1
  at Curtis HS
Sun., Mar. 19 Whitworth * Final - 8 innings L, 1-0
  Rescheduled series from Feb. 25 & 26
  Whitworth * Final - 7 innings L, 11-3
Mon., Mar. 20 Whitworth * Final L, 11-9
  Rescheduled from Mar. 18
  Whitworth * Final L, 6-4
  Rescheduled from Mar. 18
Sat., Mar. 25 George Fox * Final L, 4-2
  George Fox * Final W, 4-0
Mon., Mar. 27 at Linfield * Final W, 7-1
  Rescheduled from Mar. 26, L&C batting as home team
  at Linfield * Final L, 13-6
  Rescheduled from Mar. 26, L&C batting as home team
Tue., Mar. 28 at Puget Sound * Final L, 8-3
  Rescheduled from Mar. 11
Thu., Mar. 30 Linfield * Final - 9 innings L, 3-2
  at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore. (Time Updated)
  Linfield * Final L, 1-0
  at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore. (Time Updated)
Sat., Apr. 01 Willamette * Final L, 9-2
  Willamette * Final W, 5-1
Sun., Apr. 02 Willamette * Final L, 4-2
  Senior Day
  Willamette * Final W, 7-6
Sat., Apr. 08 at Pacific (Ore.) * Final W, 3-1
  at Pacific (Ore.) * Final W, 6-4
Sun., Apr. 09 at Pacific (Ore.) * Final W, 5-4
  New time as of Apr. 7
  at Pacific (Ore.) * Final - 12 innings W, 8-5
  New time as of Apr. 7
Tue., Apr. 11 vs. Puget Sound * @ at Pacific Univ., Forest Grove, Ore. Final L, 4-2
Sat., Apr. 15 at George Fox * Final L, 3-0
  at George Fox * Final W, 10-3
* Conference
Bold team: Home event