2017 Lewis & Clark Softball Schedule

Overall 10-22
Pct. .313
Conf. 10-18
Pct. .357
Streak Won 1
Home 3-13
Away 7-8
Neutral 0-1
Games 32
Runs 101
Batting Avg. .264
On Base % .310
Slugging % .305
Home Runs 3
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 10 at Biola L, 4-1 Final
  at Biola L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 at Cal Lutheran Cancelled
  at Cal Lutheran Cancelled
Sun., Feb. 12 at Whittier L, 6-2 Final
  at Whittier L, 2-1 Final
Sat., Mar. 04 Pacific Lutheran * at Rosemont MS, West Linn, Ore. L, 12-0 Final - 5 innings
  Pacific Lutheran * at Rosemont MS, West Linn, Ore. L, 5-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Pacific Lutheran * L, 5-0 Final - 7 innings
  Pacific Lutheran * L, 5-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 at Puget Sound * at Curtis HS W, 3-0 Final
  at Puget Sound * at Curtis HS L, 3-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 Whitworth * Rescheduled series from Feb. 25 & 26 L, 1-0 Final - 8 innings
  Whitworth * L, 11-3 Final - 7 innings
Mon., Mar. 20 Whitworth * Rescheduled from Mar. 18 L, 11-9 Final
  Whitworth * Rescheduled from Mar. 18 L, 6-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 George Fox * L, 4-2 Final
  George Fox * W, 4-0 Final
Mon., Mar. 27 at Linfield * Rescheduled from Mar. 26, L&C batting as home team W, 7-1 Final
  at Linfield * Rescheduled from Mar. 26, L&C batting as home team L, 13-6 Final
Tue., Mar. 28 at Puget Sound * Rescheduled from Mar. 11 L, 8-3 Final
Thu., Mar. 30 Linfield * at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore. (Time Updated) L, 3-2 Final - 9 innings
  Linfield * at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore. (Time Updated) L, 1-0 Final
Sat., Apr. 01 Willamette * L, 9-2 Final
  Willamette * W, 5-1 Final
Sun., Apr. 02 Willamette * Senior Day L, 4-2 Final
  Willamette * W, 7-6 Final
Sat., Apr. 08 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 3-1 Final
  at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 6-4 Final
Sun., Apr. 09 at Pacific (Ore.) * New time as of Apr. 7 W, 5-4 Final
  at Pacific (Ore.) * New time as of Apr. 7 W, 8-5 Final - 12 innings
Tue., Apr. 11 vs. Puget Sound * @ at Pacific Univ., Forest Grove, Ore. L, 4-2 Final
Sat., Apr. 15 at George Fox * L, 3-0 Final
  at George Fox * W, 10-3 Final
* Conference
Bold team: Home event