Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sun Oct 16
Cancelled
vs. American Lake Fall Classic
@ Lakewood, Wash.
Sat Oct 22
Charlie Brown Regatta
Sat Oct 29
Orange vs Black Regatta
Intersquad Regatta
Sat Mar 18
vs. Hagg Lake Invitational
@ Hagg Lake, Ore.
Sat Apr 01
vs. Husky Open Regatta Two 2nd-place finishes
@ Seattle, Wash.
Sat Apr 08
vs. Logger Invitational (Women) 1V8: 2nd (2 races)
@ Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Apr 15
vs. Covered Bridge Regatta (Men)
@ Lowell, Ore.
Sun Apr 23
Team: 3rd
vs. NWC Championships (Women)
@ American Lake, Lakewood, Wash. (Site changed Mar. 30)
Sun Apr 23
Cancelled
vs. Puget Sound (Men)
@ Vancouver, Wash.
Sat Apr 29
vs. WIRA Championships
@ Sacramento, Calif.
Sun Apr 30
vs. WIRA Championships Cavanaugh/Siadek: 2nd
@ Sacramento, Calif.
Sat Sep 16
8:00 AM
Oaks Park Boathouse Bash
Sat Oct 07
9:00 AM
vs. Portland
@ Vancouver Lake, Vancouver, Wash.
Sun Oct 15
8:00 AM
vs. American Lake Fall Classic
@ American Lake, Lakewood, Wash.
Sun Oct 22
8:00 AM
Charlie Brown Regatta
Sat Oct 28
8:00 AM
Orange vs. Black Regatta
Intrasquad Regatta
No Event
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule