Date Event Host Location Time Results Links
Sun., Oct. 16 American Lake Fall Classic   Cancelled  
Sat., Oct. 22 Charlie Brown Regatta    
Sat., Oct. 29 Orange vs Black Regatta   Intersquad Regatta  
Sat., Mar. 18 Hagg Lake Invitational    
Sat., Apr. 01 Husky Open Regatta   Two 2nd-place finishes
Sat., Apr. 08 Logger Invitational (Women)   1V8: 2nd (2 races)
Sat., Apr. 15 Covered Bridge Regatta (Men)    
Sun., Apr. 23 NWC Championships (Women) %   (Site changed Mar. 30) Team: 3rd  
  Puget Sound (Men)   Cancelled  
Sat., Apr. 29 WIRA Championships %    
Sun., Apr. 30 WIRA Championships %   Cavanaugh/Siadek: 2nd
Sat., Sep. 16 Oaks Park Boathouse Bash    
Sat., Oct. 07 Portland    
Sun., Oct. 15 American Lake Fall Classic   1V8: M: 1st, W: 3rd
Sat., Oct. 21 Charlie Brown Regatta   1V8: M: 1st, W: 2nd
Sat., Oct. 28 Orange vs. Black Regatta #   Intrasquad Regatta 8:00 AM  
Sat., Mar. 10 Pacific (Women)   Scrimmage  
  Station L Rowing Club (Men)   Scrimmage  
Sat., Mar. 17 Seattle Univ., Pacific Lutheran    
Sat., Mar. 24 Blue Heron Regatta   MV4: 2nd; WV8: 2nd
Sat., Apr. 07 Covered Bridge Regatta   Cancelled  
Sun., Apr. 22 NWC Championships (Women) %   WV8: 3rd
  Puget Sound (Men)   MV8: 3rd
Sat., Apr. 28 WIRA Championships %    
Sun., Apr. 29 WIRA Championships %   W2-: 1st; W2x: 3rd
# Exhibition
% Post season
Bold team: Home event