2018-19 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Rowing Schedule

Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Oct. 06 Portland
  Scrimmage | Vancouver Lake, Vancouver, Wash.
Sun., Oct. 28 vs. Puget Sound, Pacific Lutheran @ American Lake, Lakewood, Wash.
Sat., Nov. 03 Orange vs. Black Regatta
  Intrasquad Regatta | Willamette River, Portland, Ore.
Sun., Nov. 04 vs. Head of the Lake @ Lake Washington, Seattle, Wash.
Sat., Mar. 16 vs. Logger Invite @ American Lake, Lakewood, Wash.
Sat., Mar. 30 vs. Husky Open @ Lake Washington, Seattle, Wash.
Sat., Apr. 06 vs. Collegiate Covered Bridge Regatta @ Dexter Lake, Lowell, Ore.
Sat., Apr. 20 NWC Championships (Women) %
  at Vancouver Lake, Vancouver, Wash.
  Rainier Cup (Men) %
  at Vancouver Lake, Vancouver, Wash.
Sat., Apr. 27 vs. WIRA Championships % @ Lake Natoma, Rancho Cordova, Calif.
Sun., Apr. 28 vs. WIRA Championships % @ Lake Natoma, Rancho Cordova, Calif.
% Postseason
Bold: Home event