2017-18 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Men's Tennis Schedule

Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Thu., Sep. 28 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore. TBA
Fri., Sep. 29 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore. TBA
Sat., Sep. 30 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore. TBA
Sun., Oct. 01 vs. ITA Northwest Regional Championships @ Portland Community College - Rock Creek Campus, Portland, Ore. TBA
Sat., Feb. 03 Puget Sound W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Feb. 10 vs. Trinity (Tex.) @ Walla Walla, Wash. L, 5-4 Final
  vs. Redlands @ Walla Walla, Wash. L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Feb. 17 Caltech W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Feb. 18 Willamette * W, 9-0 Final
Sat., Mar. 03 at Puget Sound * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 04 at Pacific Lutheran * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Mar. 09 Whitman * L, 5-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 10 Whitworth * W, 9-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 11 Southwestern (Tex.) W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Mar. 17 Austin W, 8-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 18 at George Fox * W, 7-2 Final
Fri., Apr. 06 vs. Gust. Adolphus @ Claremont, Calif. L, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 07 at Pomona-Pitzer L, 6-3 Final
Fri., Apr. 13 at Linfield * W, 8-1 Final
Sat., Apr. 14 Pacific (Ore.) * W, 6-3 Final
Sat., Apr. 21 vs. George Fox % @ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash. NWC Championship - Semifinals W, 5-3 Final
Sun., Apr. 22 at Whitman % NWC Championship - Final L, 5-1 Final
Fri., Apr. 27 vs. The Ojai 118th Annual Tournament @ Ojai Valley Tennis Club, Ojai, Calif. TBA
Sat., Apr. 28 vs. The Ojai 118th Annual Tournament @ Ojai Valley Tennis Club, Ojai, Calif. TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event