Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sun., Sep. 18 at Pacific Lutheran Invitational *
Mon., Sep. 19 at Pacific Lutheran Invitational *
Sat., Sep. 24 at Pacific Invitational *
Sun., Sep. 25 at Pacific Invitational *
Sun., Oct. 02 at Whitman Invitational *
Mon., Oct. 03 at Whitman Invitational *
Sat., Oct. 08 vs. NWC Fall Classic % @ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sun., Oct. 09 vs. NWC Fall Classic % @ Emerald Valley Golf Club, Creswell, Ore.
Sat., Feb. 25 vs. Willamette Valley Cup @ Stone Creek Country Club, Oregon City, Ore. Team: 3rd; Peterson/Wang: 9th
Sun., Feb. 26 vs. Willamette Valley Cup @ Stone Creek Country Club, Oregon City, Ore. Cancelled
  Weather caused cancellation of final round.
Sat., Mar. 04 vs. Capital City Match Play @ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore. M: def. NCU, lead Corban 1-0
Sun., Mar. 05 vs. Capital City Match Play @ Creekside Golf Club, Salem, Ore. TBA
Sat., Mar. 18 vs. George Fox Invitational @ Chehelem Glenn Golf Course, Newberg, Ore. Cancelled
Sun., Mar. 19 vs. George Fox Invitational @ Chehelem Glenn Golf Course, Newberg, Ore. Cancelled
Fri., Mar. 24 vs. UT-Dallas Texas Cup @ The Golf Club at Twin Creeks, Allen, Texas TBA
Sat., Mar. 25 vs. UT-Dallas Texas Cup @ The Golf Club at Twin Creeks, Allen, Texas 6th of 10
Sun., Mar. 26 vs. UT-Dallas Texas Cup @ The Golf Club at Twin Creeks, Allen, Texas TBA
Sat., Apr. 08 vs. NWC Spring Classic % @ Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremmerton, Wash. TBA
Sun., Apr. 09 vs. NWC Spring Classic % @ Gold Mountain Golf Club, Bremmerton, Wash. TBA
Fri., Apr. 14 vs. Willamette Spring Thaw @ OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore. TBA
Sat., Apr. 15 vs. Willamette Spring Thaw @ OGA Golf Course, Woodburn, Ore. TBA
Sat., Apr. 22 vs. NWC Championship % @ Tacoma Country Club, Tacoma, Wash. TBA
Sun., Apr. 23 vs. NWC Championship % @ Tacoma Country Club, Tacoma, Wash. TBA
Tue., May. 16 vs. NCAA Div. III Championship % @ Mission Inn Resort & Club, Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla. TBA
Wed., May. 17 vs. NCAA Div. III Championship % @ Mission Inn Resort & Club, Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla. TBA
Thu., May. 18 vs. NCAA Div. III Championship % @ Mission Inn Resort & Club, Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla. TBA
Fri., May. 19 vs. NCAA Div. III Championship % @ Mission Inn Resort & Club, Howey-In-The-Hills, Fla. TBA
* Conference
% Post season