Scoreboard

No Event
No Event
Sat Nov 05
Final
65 Lewis & Clark
96 at Seattle Pacific (NCAA Div. II)
Tue Nov 15
Final
93 Lewis & Clark
94 at No. 17 Warner Pacific (NAIA)
Fri Nov 18
Final
52 Lewis & Clark
98 at Portland (NCAA Div. I)
Sat Nov 19
Final
70 Claremont-M-S
45 Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 25
Final
87 Cal Lutheran
83 Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 26
Final
60 Chapman
50 Lewis & Clark
Fri Dec 02
Final
62 Pacific Lutheran
84 Lewis & Clark
Sat Dec 03
Final
50 Lewis & Clark
65 at Linfield
Tue Dec 06
Final
81 Lewis & Clark
92 at Evergreen St.
Fri Dec 16
Final
56 Caltech
81 Lewis & Clark
Tue Dec 20
Final
61 Wesley
84 Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 21
Final
82 Wooster
87 Lewis & Clark
Tue Jan 03
Final - OT
96 Lewis & Clark
103 at George Fox
Sat Jan 07
Final - OT
76 Lewis & Clark
70 at Puget Sound
Fri Jan 13
Final
59 Lewis & Clark
57 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Jan 14
Final
56 Willamette
74 Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 20
Final
66 Whitworth
61 Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 21
Final
82 Whitman
69 Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 27
Final
56 Linfield
39 Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 28
Final
57 Lewis & Clark
59 at Pacific Lutheran
Tue Jan 31
Final
80 George Fox
84 Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 03
Final
84 Puget Sound
76 Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 10
Final
73 Lewis & Clark
57 at Willamette
Sat Feb 11
Final
60 Pacific (Ore.)
56 Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 17
Final
73 Lewis & Clark
97 at Whitman
Sat Feb 18
Final
73 Lewis & Clark
82 at Whitworth
Sat Nov 04
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Portland (NCAA Div. I)
Wed Nov 15
Final
91 Warner Pacific
90 Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 18
Final
69 Rutgers-Newark
70 Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 24
Final
71 Lewis & Clark
89 vs. Arcadia
@ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic
Sat Nov 25
Final
83 No. 12 North Central (Ill.)
53 vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Moanalua High School, Honolulu, Hawaii 2017 Hoops in Hawaii Thanksgiving Classic
Fri Dec 01
Final
47 Lewis & Clark
64 at Willamette
Mon Dec 04
Final
96 Pacific (Ore.)
77 Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 06
Final - OT
80 Evergreen St.
88 Lewis & Clark
Fri Dec 08
Final
70 NW Indian College
119 Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 20
Final
65 Portland Bible
77 Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 27
Final
64 Lewis & Clark
87 at Claremont-M-S
Thu Dec 28
Final
73 Lewis & Clark
80 at Chapman
Fri Jan 05
Final
91 Lewis & Clark
98 at Whitworth
Sat Jan 06
Final
72 Lewis & Clark
79 at Whitman
Fri Jan 12
Final
65 Linfield
58 Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 13
Final
76 Lewis & Clark
73 at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Jan 19
Final
87 Lewis & Clark
95 at Puget Sound
Sat Jan 20
Final
78 George Fox
81 Lewis & Clark
Tue Jan 23
Final - 2OT
92 Lewis & Clark
100 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Jan 27
Final
57 Willamette
62 Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 02
Final
74 Whitman
60 Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 03
Final
76 Whitworth
70 Lewis & Clark
Fri Feb 09
Final
69 Pacific Lutheran
79 Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 10
Final
54 Lewis & Clark
84 at Linfield
Fri Feb 16
Final
86 Lewis & Clark
89 at George Fox
Sat Feb 17
Final
92 Puget Sound
65 Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Warner Pacific
Thu Nov 15
7:00 PM
Corban
Lewis & Clark
Mon Nov 19
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Portland
Sat Nov 24
3:00 PM
Lewis-Clark St.
Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 30
8:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Sat Dec 01
6:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sat Dec 08
7:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Lewis & Clark
Mon Dec 10
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Portland Bible
Wed Dec 12
7:00 PM
D'Youville
Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 19
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Lewis & Clark
Fri Dec 21
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Caltech
Sat Dec 22
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Cal Lutheran
Fri Jan 04
8:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 05
6:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 11
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 19
6:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Jan 26
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Fri Feb 01
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Fri Feb 08
8:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Thu Feb 21
TBA
Lewis & Clark
vs. Northwest Conference Tourn.
@ Whitman College, Walla Walla, Wash. Top 4 teams from regular season
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Lewis & Clark
vs. Northwest Conference Tourn.
@ Whitman College, Walla Walla, Wash. Top 4 teams from regular season
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners