2018-19 Lewis & Clark Pioneers Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall 2-5
Pct. .286
Conf. 0-2
Pct. .000
Streak Won 2
Home 1-4
Away 0-1
Neutral 1-0
Games 6
Pts per game 71.5
FG % 42.9
3PT % 30.5
FT % 70.6
Reb per game 35.7
Ast per game 10.5
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Tue., Nov. 13 at No. 23 Warner Pacific L, 75-65 Final
Thu., Nov. 15 Corban L, 90-77 Final
Mon., Nov. 19 at Portland (NCAA Div. I) # Final
Sat., Nov. 24 Lewis-Clark St. L, 83-72 Final
Fri., Nov. 30 George Fox * L, 94-78 Final
Sat., Dec. 01 Linfield * L, 98-64 Final
Sat., Dec. 08 Southwestern (Tex.) W, 73-63 Final
Mon., Dec. 10 vs. Portland Bible @ Multnomah Univ., Portland, Ore. Site changed as of Dec. 7 W, 94-69 Final
Wed., Dec. 12 D'Youville 7:00 PM
Wed., Dec. 19 UC Santa Cruz 7:00 PM
Fri., Dec. 21 at Caltech 2:00 PM
Sat., Dec. 22 at Cal Lutheran 2:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 04 Whitworth * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 05 Whitman * 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 11 at Pacific Lutheran * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 12 at Puget Sound * 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 18 Willamette * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 19 Pacific (Ore.) * Hoops Auction 6:00 PM
Fri., Jan. 25 at Linfield * 8:00 PM
Sat., Jan. 26 at George Fox * 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 01 at Whitman * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 02 at Whitworth * 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 08 Puget Sound * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 09 Pacific Lutheran * Senior Night 6:00 PM
Fri., Feb. 15 at Pacific (Ore.) * 8:00 PM
Sat., Feb. 16 at Willamette * 6:00 PM
Thu., Feb. 21 vs. Northwest Conference Tourn. % @ Whitman College, Walla Walla, Wash. Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
Sat., Feb. 23 vs. Northwest Conference Tourn. % @ Whitman College, Walla Walla, Wash. Top 4 teams from regular season TBA
# Exhibition
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event