2011-2012 Men's Basketball Schedule

Overall Pct. Conf. Pct. Streak Home Away Neutral
14-12 .538 9-7 .563 Lost 1 11-1 3-11 0-0
Games Pts per game FG % 3PT % FT % Reb per game Ast per game
26 71.9 40.7 33.7 73.9 35.9 11.0
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Sun., Nov. 06 at Oregon # Exhibition L, 100-58 Final
Tue., Nov. 15 Northwest Chrst. W, 65-53 Final
Sat., Nov. 19 at Master's L, 65-49 Final
Sun., Nov. 20 at Whittier W, 72-67 Final
Sat., Nov. 26 Eastern Ore. W, 82-69 Final
Tue., Nov. 29 at Portland L, 76-64 Final
Fri., Dec. 02 at Whitworth * L, 77-69 Final
Sat., Dec. 03 at Whitman * L, 82-80 Final
Wed., Dec. 07 Warner Pacific W, 63-50 Final
Fri., Dec. 16 at Great Falls L, 86-73 Final
Sat., Dec. 17 at Lewis-Clark St. L, 73-58 Final
Sat., Dec. 31 Lewis-Clark St. W, 84-80 Final
Tue., Jan. 03 George Fox * W, 75-56 Final
Fri., Jan. 06 Linfield * W, 62-59 Final
Fri., Jan. 13 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 69-54 Final
Sat., Jan. 14 Willamette * W, 87-74 Final
Fri., Jan. 20 Pacific (Ore.) * PAC(K) Pamplin W, 84-50 Final
Sat., Jan. 21 at Puget Sound * L, 76-74 Final
Fri., Jan. 27 Whitman * W, 81-74 Final
Sat., Jan. 28 Whitworth * L, 79-59 Final
Tue., Jan. 31 at George Fox * L, 116-112 Final - 4OT
Sat., Feb. 04 at Linfield * W, 80-70 Final
Thu., Feb. 09 at Willamette * L, 79-70 Final
Sat., Feb. 11 Pacific Lutheran * W, 63-53 Final
Fri., Feb. 17 Puget Sound * Senior Day/Special Olympics W, 78-72 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 at Pacific (Ore.) * W, 70-57 Final
Thu., Feb. 23 at Whitworth NWC Tournament Semifinal NWC Tournament L, 79-61 Final
# Exhibition
* Conference
Bold: Home event