Scoreboard

No Event
Sat Sep 10
Final
3 Lewis & Clark
35 at Claremont-M-S
Sat Sep 17
Final
21 Pomona-Pitzer
17 Lewis & Clark
Fan Fest 2016
Sat Oct 01
Final
7 Lewis & Clark
59 at Linfield
Sat Oct 08
Final
52 George Fox
13 Lewis & Clark
Joe Huston Memorial Game
Sat Oct 15
Final
0 Lewis & Clark
55 at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 22
Final
28 Lewis & Clark
39 at Puget Sound
Sat Oct 29
Final
35 Willamette
21 Lewis & Clark
Homecoming & Family Weekend/Hall of Fame
Sat Nov 05
Final
14 Lewis & Clark
48 at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Nov 12
Final
53 Whitworth
20 Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Sat Sep 09
2:00 PM
Claremont-M-S
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 16
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pomona-Pitzer
Sat Sep 30
1:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 07
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Homecoming
Sat Oct 14
1:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 21
1:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Homecoming & Family Weekend/Hall of Fame
Sat Oct 28
2:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sat Nov 04
1:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 11
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
No Event
Previous Next View Full Schedule