Date Teams/Event Time Score Links
Sat., Sep. 10 at Claremont-M-S Final L, 35-3
Sat., Sep. 17 Pomona-Pitzer Final L, 21-17
  Fan Fest 2016
Sat., Oct. 01 at Linfield * Final L, 59-7
Sat., Oct. 08 George Fox * Final L, 52-13
  Joe Huston Memorial Game
Sat., Oct. 15 at Pacific (Ore.) * Final L, 55-0
Sat., Oct. 22 at Puget Sound * Final L, 39-28
Sat., Oct. 29 Willamette * Final L, 35-21
  Homecoming & Family Weekend/Hall of Fame
Sat., Nov. 05 at Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 48-14
Sat., Nov. 12 Whitworth * Final L, 53-20
  Senior Day
Sat., Sep. 09 Claremont-M-S Final L, 37-16
Sat., Sep. 16 at Pomona-Pitzer Final W, 40-29
Sat., Sep. 30 Willamette * Final W, 24-21
Sat., Oct. 07 at Puget Sound * Final L, 35-13
Sat., Oct. 14 No. 10 Linfield * Final L, 49-14
Sat., Oct. 21 Pacific (Ore.) * Final L, 17-7
  Homecoming & Family Weekend/Hall of Fame
Sat., Oct. 28 at George Fox * Final L, 42-15
Sat., Nov. 04 Whitworth * Final L, 48-7
Sat., Nov. 11 at Pacific Lutheran * Final L, 40-24
Sat., Sep. 08 Pomona-Pitzer 12:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 15 at Whittier 1:00 PM
Sat., Sep. 29 at Willamette * 4:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 06 Puget Sound * 1:00 PM
  Homecoming & Family Weekend
Sat., Oct. 13 at Linfield * TBA
Sat., Oct. 20 at Pacific (Ore.) * 1:00 PM
Sat., Oct. 27 George Fox * 1:00 PM
Sat., Nov. 03 at Whitworth * TBA
Sat., Nov. 10 Pacific Lutheran * 1:00 PM
  Senior Day
* Conference
Bold team: Home event