2017 Lewis & Clark Baseball Schedule

Overall 4-19
Pct. .174
Conf. 3-10
Pct. .231
Streak Lost 11
Home 1-4
Away 2-7
Neutral 1-8
Games 23
Runs 95
Batting Avg. .252
On Base % .351
Slugging % .310
Home Runs 7
Date Opponent Notes Result Status Links
Fri., Feb. 03 at Linfield Postponed
  vs. Whitworth @ Linfield College Postponed
Sat., Feb. 04 vs. Whitman @ Linfield College Postponed
Sat., Feb. 11 vs. Whitworth @ Wilsonville HS, Wilsonville, Ore. L, 4-0 Final
Sun., Feb. 12 vs. Willamette @ Wilsonville HS, Wilsonville, Ore. L, 9-0 Final
  vs. Puget Sound @ Wilsonville HS, Wilsonville, Ore. L, 10-9 Final
Sat., Feb. 18 George Fox * L, 10-6 Final
Sun., Feb. 19 at George Fox * Originally scheduled at Lewis & Clark; Played at George Fox W, 15-12 Final
  at George Fox * Originally scheduled at Lewis & Clark; Played at George Fox W, 8-7 Final
Sat., Feb. 25 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 7-1 Final
  at Pacific Lutheran * L, 3-2 Final
Sun., Feb. 26 at Pacific Lutheran * L, 9-7 Final
Sun., Mar. 05 Puget Sound * W, 7-3 Final
Fri., Mar. 10 vs. Wabash @ Stadium, Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational L, 4-2 Final
  vs. Wabash @ Stadium, Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational W, 10-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 11 vs. Macalester @ Field 5, Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational L, 10-8 Final
  vs. Macalester @ Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational L, 11-1 Final
Sun., Mar. 12 vs. Augsburg @ Field 5, Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational L, 11-0 Final
  vs. Augsburg @ Field 5, Tucson, Ariz. Tucson Invitational L, 7-2 Final
Sun., Mar. 19 at Linfield * L, 3-1 Final
  at Linfield * L, 10-5 Final
Mon., Mar. 20 at Linfield * Rescheduled from Mar. 18 L, 6-2 Final
  at Linfield Rescheduled from Mar. 18 L, 8-4 Final
Sat., Mar. 25 Pacific (Ore.) * at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore. L, 4-0 Final
  Pacific (Ore.) * at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore. L, 10-0 Final
Sun., Mar. 26 Pacific (Ore.) * at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore. L, 7-5 Final
  Pacific (Ore.) Cancelled
Wed., Mar. 29 Puget Sound * at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore. (Rescheduled from Mar. 4; Time Updated) 2:00 PM
  at Willamette Postponed
  Puget Sound * at Porter Park (Concordia Univ.), Portland, Ore. (Rescheduled from Mar. 4; Time Updated) 5:00 PM
Thu., Mar. 30 at Whitman * New time as of Mar. 14 4:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 01 at Whitworth * 12:00 PM
  at Whitworth * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 02 at Whitworth * 12:00 PM
  at Whitworth 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 08 Whitman * 12:00 PM
  Whitman * 3:00 PM
Sun., Apr. 09 Whitman * 12:00 PM
  Whitman 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 14 at Willamette * 3:00 PM
Sat., Apr. 15 at Willamette * 12:00 PM
  at Willamette * 3:00 PM
Fri., Apr. 21 TBA % NWC Tournament (Top 4 from Regular Season) TBA
Sat., Apr. 22 TBA % NWC Tournament (Top 4 from Regular Season) TBA
Sun., Apr. 23 TBA % NWC Tournament (Top 4 from Regular Season) TBA
* Conference
% Post season
Bold team: Home event