Scoreboard

Fri Aug 31
Pacific
Westmoreland Park, Portland, Ore.
Fri Aug 31
5:00 PM
Johnson & Wales (CO)
Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Fri Aug 31
7:30 PM
Illinois Tech
Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 01
12:00 PM
Carroll (Wis.)
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 01
12:30 PM
Wis.-Stout
Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Sat Sep 01
5:30 PM
Mills
Lewis & Clark
Oregon Trail Classic
Sun Sep 02
12:00 PM
Fontbonne
Lewis & Clark
Fri Sep 07
10:30 AM
Lewis & Clark
vs. Southern Virginia
@ Washington and Lee, Lexington, Va.
Sat Sep 08
7:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
at Washington and Lee
Washington and Lee Invitational
Sat Sep 08
9:30 AM
Lewis & Clark
vs. DeSales
@ Washington and Lee, Lexington, Va.
Sat Sep 08
12:00 PM
Pomona-Pitzer
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 08
4:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 09
11:00 AM
Chapman
Lewis & Clark
Fri Sep 14
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Sep 15
at PLU Invitational
PLU Cross Country Course, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 15
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whittier
Sat Sep 15
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sun Sep 16
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Fri Sep 21
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Fri Sep 21
7:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 22
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Sep 22
12:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 22
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sun Sep 23
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Mon Sep 24
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Thu Sep 27
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Fri Sep 28
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Sat Sep 29
at Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational
Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat Sep 29
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 30
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Homecoming & Family Weekend
Sat Oct 06
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 13
L&C Invite
McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 13
TBA
UC Santa Cruz
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Oct 13
1:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Oct 13
5:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 27
Northwest Conference Championships
McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 27
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sat Nov 03
5:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Sun Nov 04
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA Division III West Regional
Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners