Scoreboard

Wed Dec 19
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Lewis & Clark
Fri Dec 21
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Caltech
Sat Dec 22
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Cal Lutheran
Fri Dec 28
2:00 PM
Bethel (Minn.)
Lewis & Clark
Sat Dec 29
2:00 PM
Vancouver Island
Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 04
6:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Pio Camper Night
Fri Jan 04
8:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 05
4:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 05
6:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
at Linfield
Fri Jan 11
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Fri Jan 11
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Jan 12
1:00 PM
Willamette
Sat Jan 12
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sat Jan 12
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Whitworth
Fri Jan 18
6:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Fri Jan 18
8:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Sat Jan 19
1:00 PM
Whitman
Senior Day
Sat Jan 19
4:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Faculty & Staff Appreciation Game, Hoops Auction
Sat Jan 19
6:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Hoops Auction
Fri Jan 25
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Fri Jan 25
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Jan 26
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Sat Jan 26
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Fri Feb 01
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Fri Feb 01
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Feb 02
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sat Feb 02
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Thu Feb 07
All Day
vs. NWC Championships
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Feb 08
All Day
vs. NWC Championships
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Fri Feb 08
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Claremont-M-S
Fri Feb 08
6:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Breast Cancer Awareness Game
Fri Feb 08
8:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 09
All Day
vs. NWC Championships
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sat Feb 09
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
at Claremont-M-S
Sat Feb 09
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Claremont-M-S
Sat Feb 09
4:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Sat Feb 09
6:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Sun Feb 10
All Day
vs. NWC Championships
@ Federal Way, Wash.
Sun Feb 10
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pomona-Pitzer
Fri Feb 15
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Fri Feb 15
8:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Feb 16
TBD
vs. Puget Sound Finale
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Feb 16
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
vs. Whitman
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Sat Feb 16
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Feb 16
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Feb 16
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sun Feb 17
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
vs. Whitman
@ Pacific, Forest Grove, Ore.
Sun Feb 17
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Thu Feb 21
TBA
Lewis & Clark
at Northwest Conference Tourn.
Top 4 teams from regular season
Thu Feb 21
TBA
Lewis & Clark
at Northwest Conference Tourn.
Top 4 teams from regular season
Sat Feb 23
vs. Boxer Invite
@ Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Sat Feb 23
vs. Boxer Invite
@ Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Lewis & Clark
at Northwest Conference Tourn.
Top 4 teams from regular season
Sat Feb 23
TBA
Lewis & Clark
at Northwest Conference Tourn.
Top 4 teams from regular season
Sat Feb 23
11:00 AM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Sat Feb 23
2:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Sun Feb 24
vs. Boxer Invite
@ Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Sun Feb 24
vs. Boxer Invite
@ Quail Valley Golf Course, Banks, Ore.
Sun Feb 24
12:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Fri Mar 01
2:00 PM
Oregon Tech
Lewis & Clark
Sat Mar 02
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Mar 02
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sun Mar 03
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Mar 09
vs. UPS Spring Invite
@ The Home Course, DuPont, Wash.
Sat Mar 09
vs. UPS Spring Invite
@ Oakbrook Country Club, Lakewood, Wash.
Sat Mar 09
11:00 AM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Sat Mar 09
2:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Sun Mar 10
vs. UPS Spring Invite
@ The Home Course, DuPont, Wash.
Sun Mar 10
vs. UPS Spring Invite
@ Oakbrook Country Club, Lakewood, Wash.
Sun Mar 10
12:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Sat Mar 16
11:00 AM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Mar 16
2:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners