Scoreboard

Sat Sep 22
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Sep 22
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sun Sep 23
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sun Sep 23
12:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Mon Sep 24
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Wed Sep 26
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Thu Sep 27
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Fri Sep 28
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Sat Sep 29
9:30 AM
at Charles Bowles Willamette Invitational
Bush Park, Salem, Ore.
Sat Sep 29
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Sat Sep 29
12:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Sat Sep 29
4:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Sep 29
5:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Sun Sep 30
TBA
ITA Northwest Regional Championships
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ Linfield, McMinnville, Ore.
Fri Oct 05
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 06
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitman
Sat Oct 06
1:00 PM
Puget Sound
Lewis & Clark
Homecoming & Family Weekend
Sat Oct 06
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sun Oct 07
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Thu Oct 11
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Langara College
Canada Tour, Vancouver, BC
Fri Oct 12
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Vancouver Island
Canada Tour, Nanaimo, BC
Fri Oct 12
7:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 13
10:30 AM
L&C Invite
McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 13
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Willamette
Sat Oct 13
1:30 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Oct 13
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at British Columbia
Canada Tour, Vancouver, BC
Sat Oct 13
5:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
vs. Douglas College
@ at Trinity Western Canada Tour, Langley, BC
Sun Oct 14
12:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Fri Oct 19
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Sat Oct 20
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Linfield
Sat Oct 20
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific (Ore.)
Sat Oct 20
5:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sun Oct 21
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Puget Sound
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Wed Oct 24
7:00 PM
Willamette
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 27
Northwest Conference Championships
McIver Park, Estacada, Ore.
Sat Oct 27
10:00 AM
Alumni Game
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 27
12:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Oct 27
1:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Sat Oct 27
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at George Fox
Fri Nov 02
6:00 PM
at Puget Sound
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Portland St.
Fri Nov 02
7:00 PM
Pacific (Ore.)
Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
at Pacific Lutheran
Sat Nov 03
12:00 PM
Whitman
Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 03
1:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Whitworth
Sat Nov 03
5:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Senior Night
Sun Nov 04
12:00 PM
Whitworth
Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Sat Nov 10
at NCAA Division III West Regional
Whitman, Walla Walla, Wash.
Sat Nov 10
1:00 PM
Pacific Lutheran
Lewis & Clark
Senior Day
Tue Nov 13
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Warner Pacific
Thu Nov 15
7:00 PM
Corban
Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
George Fox
Fri Nov 16
6:00 PM
Evergreen St.
Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 17
at NCAA Div. III Cross Country Championships
Lake Breeze Golf Club, Winneconne, Wis.
Sat Nov 17
1:00 PM
Pacific
Sat Nov 17
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
vs. St. Thomas (Minn.)
@ George Fox University, Newberg, Ore.
Mon Nov 19
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Portland
Sat Nov 24
3:00 PM
Lewis-Clark St.
Lewis & Clark
Sat Nov 24
6:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at UC Santa Cruz
UCSC Thanksgiving Classic
Sun Nov 25
4:00 PM
Caltech
vs. Lewis & Clark
@ UC Santa Cruz
Fri Nov 30
6:30 PM
vs. Logger Invite
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Fri Nov 30
6:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Fri Nov 30
8:00 PM
George Fox
Lewis & Clark
Sat Dec 01
9:00 AM
vs. Logger Invite
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Sat Dec 01
4:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sat Dec 01
6:00 PM
Linfield
Lewis & Clark
Sun Dec 02
9:00 AM
vs. Logger Invite
@ Puget Sound, Tacoma, Wash.
Tue Dec 04
7:00 PM
Northwest (Wash)
Lewis & Clark
Sat Dec 08
5:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
vs. Col. of Idaho
@ Eastern Oregon, La Grande, Ore. Eastern Oregon Tourn.
Sat Dec 08
7:00 PM
Southwestern (Tex.)
Lewis & Clark
Sun Dec 09
3:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Eastern Ore.
Eastern Oregon Tourn., La Grande, Ore.
Mon Dec 10
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Portland Bible
Wed Dec 12
7:00 PM
D'Youville
Lewis & Clark
Wed Dec 12
7:00 PM
Lewis & Clark
at Warner Pacific
Wed Dec 19
7:00 PM
UC Santa Cruz
Lewis & Clark
No Event
No Event
View Full Schedule

Banners