Headshot View

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shana Levine

Director of Physical Education & Athletics

503-768-7548 slevine@lclark.edu
Sharon Sexton

Associate Director of Physical Education & Athletics - Senior Woman Administrator

503-768-7073 sextons@lclark.edu
Mark Pietrok

Senior Associate Director of Physical Education & Athletics - Head Athletic Trainer

503-768-7065 pietrok@lclark.edu
Monica Baker

Associate Athletic Director for External Relations

503-768-7710 mbaker@lclark.edu
Ryan Goff

Director of Athletic Communications

503-768-7067 rgoff@lclark.edu
Sarit Gluz

Athletic Academic Coordinator

503-768-7507 sgluz@lclark.edu
Jeremy Loew

Associate Head Athletic Trainer

503-768-7032 jloew@lclark.edu
Tara Boatman

Assistant Athletic Trainer

503-768-7551 boatman@lclark.edu
Angela Dendas-Pleasant

Head Strength & Conditioning Coach

503-768-7070 adendas@lclark.edu
Bo Erickson

Administrative Assistant

503-768-7546 boerickson@lclark.edu

Baseball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Matt Kosderka

Head Baseball Coach

503-768-7059 mkosderka@lclark.edu
Brandon Rupp

Assistant Coach - Pitchers

503-768-7142 brandonrupp@lclark.edu
Nate Wilson-Traisman

Assistant Coach - Infielders

natewt-athletics@lclark.edu

Men's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dinari Foreman

Head Men's Basketball Coach

503-768-7127 foreman@lclark.edu
Randall Jackson

Assistant Coach

503-768-7072 rjackson@lclark.edu
Mark Swenson

Assistant Coach

503-768-7072 Mark.Swenson@bamco.com
Michael Harper

Assistant Coach

503-768-7072

Women's Basketball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pamela Findlay

Head Women's Basketball Coach

503-768-7557 findlayp@lclark.edu
Kristina Williams

Assistant Coach

kwilliams@lclark.edu
Neva Hauser

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Clark Ide

Volunteer Assistant Coach

Cianna Ochoco

Student Assistant

Men's & Women's Cross Country Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Woodard

Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field

503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu
Alexandra Smith

Director of Operations

503-768-7025 ajones@lclark.edu

Football Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Locey

Head Football Coach

503-768-7066 jaylocey@lclark.edu
Eric S. Jackson

Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator/Defensive Backs

503-768-7064 jackson@lclark.edu
Isaac Parker

Assistant Coach - Offensive Coordinator/Offensive Line

503-768-7038 iparker@lclark.edu
Lyle Moevao

Assistant Coach - Quarterbacks/Passing Game Coordinator

503-768-7541 lmoevao@lclark.edu
Jacob Hales

Assistant Coach - Defensive Line

503-768-7007 jacobhales@lclark.edu
Kyle Lavender

Assistant Coach - Running Backs

503-768-7069 klavender@lclark.edu
Joe Kopp

Assistant Coach - Linebackers

503-768-7069 jkopp@lclark.edu
Rob Hastin

Assistant Coach - Special Teams Coordinator

rhastin@lclark.edu
CJ Appleton

Assistant Coach - Offensive Line

cjappleton@lclark.edu
Mark Figueroa

Defensive Assistant

figueroa@lclark.edu
Keith Kostol

Assistant Coach - Punters

Justin Kahut

Assistant Coach - Kickers

justin@lclark.edu
Joe-Barry Gardner

Assistant Coach - Defensive Line

jgardner@lclark.edu
Matt DeRosa

Assistant Coach - Analytics

503-768-7021 mjderosa@lclark.edu
Ken Johnson

Defensive Assistant

Vernon Hamilton

Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers

Chris Anagnos

Offensive Assistant

Trevor Bulmer

Student Assistant - Defense

tbulmer@lclark.edu
J'juan White

Student Assistant

Randy Manewa

Student Assistant

Mike Lewis

Student Assistant - Video

John Werst

Life Coach

Len Holmes

Career Coach

HD Weddel

Life Coach

Men's & Women's Golf Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
James Yen

Head Coach

jyen@lclark.edu
Maggie Smith

Assistant Coach

msmith@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Rowing Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Taylor

Head Crew Coach

503-768-7556 samt@lclark.edu
Jim Hilsenteger

Varsity Assistant Coach

503-768-7556 jhilsenteger@lclark.edu
Hilary Gorlin

Coxswain Coach

503-768-7556
Alexia Ingerson

Novice Coach

Softball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawna Cyrus

Head Softball Coach

503-768-7552 sfeldt@lclark.edu
Paige Hall

Assistant Coach

503-768-7552 paigehall@lclark.edu
Kayla Rice

Assistant Coach

Women's Soccer Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tursi

Head Women's Soccer Coach

503-768-7550 tursi@lclark.edu
Chase Jordan

Assistant Coach

503-768-7550 chase@lclark.edu
Geena Fong

Assistant Coach

gfong@lclark.edu
Traci Nakamura

Assistant Coach

tracinakamura@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Fantz

Head Men's & Women's Swim Coach/Aquatics Director

503-768-7189 fantz@lclark.edu
Sarit Gluz

Assistant Coach

503-768-7507 sgluz@lclark.edu
Bill Patterson

Assistant Coach

patterson@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Dreves

Head Tennis Coach

503-768-7033 pdreves@lclark.edu
Jimmy Chau

Assistant Coach

503-768-7033 tennis@lclark.edu
Adam Buchwald

Assistant Coach

buchwald@lclark.edu
Pannhara Mam

Assistant Coach

503-768-7033 pannharamam@lclark.edu
Jonathan Stark

Assistant Coach

503-768-7033
Stephanie Eames

Assistant Coach

Miguel Santiago

Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Track and Field Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Woodard

Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field

503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu
Aaron Campbell

Recruiting Coordinator & Assistant Coach - Sprints & Relays

503-768-7068 campbelld@lclark.edu
Alexandra Smith

Assistant Coach - Director of Operations

503-768-7025 ajones@lclark.edu
Maile Krumpschmidt

Assistant Coach - Hurdles

Tim Bright

Assistant Coach - Jumps

503-768-7025
Juliet Bright

Assistant Coach - Long & Triple Jump

503-768-7025
Jennifer Smith

Assistant Coach - Throws

503-768-7025 jmsmith@lclark.edu
Dave Westcott

Assistant Coach - Javelin

503-768-7025
Kelly Howlett

Assistant Coach - Hammer Throw

503-768-7025

Volleyball Coaching Staff

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacie Matz-Gordon

Head Coach

503-768-7547 stacie@lclark.edu
Emily Hayes

Assistant Coach

503-768-7536 ehayes@lclark.edu
Luke Hardesty

Student Assistant