Inside Athletics

 
Headshot View

Staff Directory


Administration

Name Title Phone Email
Shana Levine Director of Physical Education & Athletics 503-768-7548 slevine@lclark.edu
Sharon Sexton Associate Director of Physical Education & Athletics - Senior Woman Administrator 503-768-7073 sextons@lclark.edu
Mark Pietrok Senior Associate Director of Physical Education & Athletics - Head Athletic Trainer 503-768-7065 pietrok@lclark.edu
Kristian Martin Sports Information Director 503-768-7067 martin@lclark.edu
Mark Minty Director of Facilities/Events 503-768-7553 minty@lclark.edu
Monica Baker Associate Director of Athletic Development 503-768-7710 mbaker@lclark.edu
Kayleigh McCauley Coordinator of Student-Athlete Academic Support 503-768-7029 kmccauley@lclark.edu
Jeremy Loew Associate Head Athletic Trainer 503-768-7032 jloew@lclark.edu
Tara Boatman Assistant Athletic Trainer 503-768-7551 boatman@lclark.edu
Angela Dendas Head Strength & Conditioning Coach 503-768-7070 adendas@lclark.edu
Meg Coryell Business Manager 503-768-7546 coryell@lclark.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone Email
Tom Flynn Head Baseball Coach 503-768-7059 tflynn@lclark.edu
Ryan Flynn Assistant Coach - Outfield/Recruiting Coordinator 503-768-7142 rflynn@lclark.edu
Matt Daily Assistant Coach - Pitching Coach 503-768-7142 daily@lclark.edu

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Dinari Foreman Head Men's Basketball Coach 503-768-7127 foreman@lclark.edu
Mark Swenson Assistant Coach 503-768-7072 Mark.Swenson@bamco.com
Michael Harper Assistant Coach 503-768-7072
Joe Schaumburg Assistant Coach 503-768-7072 schaumburg@lclark.edu

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone Email
Asha Jordan Head Women's Basketball Coach 503-768-7557 ajordan@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Woodard Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field 503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu
Carla McHattie Assistant Coach 503-768-7025 mchattie@lclark.edu

Football

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Sulages Head Football Coach 503-768-7066 sulages@lclark.edu
Phil Magbanua Assistant Head Coach- Offensive Coordinator 503-768-7038 phillip@lclark.edu
Eric Jackson Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator
Jacob Hales Assistant Coach - Defensive Line jacobhales@lclark.edu
Ryan Flynn Assistant Coach - Offensive Line 503-768-7142 rflynn@lclark.edu
Ryan Lockard Assistant Coach- Linebackers 503-768-7064 lockardr@lclark.edu
Nick Bodeman Assistant Coach - Receivers
Matt DeRosa Assistant Offensive Line Coach
Mark Figueroa Assistant Coach - Offensive Assistant figueroa@lclark.edu
Joe Kopp Assistant Coach - Outside Linebackers
Kyle Lavender Assistant Coach - Runningbacks

Men's & Women's Golf

Name Title Phone Email
Dave Andrews Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach 503-768-7176 andrews@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone Email
Sam Taylor Head Crew Coach 503-768-7556 samt@lclark.edu
Jim Hilsenteger Varsity Assistant Coach 503-768-7556 jhilsenteger@lclark.edu
Michael Lowery Novice Men's Coach 503-768-7556 michaellowery@lclark.edu
Karolyn Milton Novice Women's Coach 503-768-7556 kmilton@lclark.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone Email
Jim Tursi Head Women's Soccer Coach 503-768-7550 tursi@lclark.edu
Chase Jordan Assistant Coach 503-768-7550 chase@lclark.edu
Lauren Miller Assistant Coach 503-768-7550 lmiller@lclark.edu

Softball

Name Title Phone Email
Shawna Cyrus Head Softball Coach 503-768-7552 sfeldt@lclark.edu
Amanda Dow-Allen Assistant Coach 503-768-7552 adow-allen@lclark.edu
Paige Hall Assistant Coach 503-768-7552 paigehall@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone Email
Chris Fantz Head Men's & Women's Swimming/ Aquatics Director 503-768-7189 fantz@lclark.edu
Courtney Szper Assistant Coach 503-768-7507 szper@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone Email
Patrick Dreves Head Tennis Coach 503-768-7033 pdreves@lclark.edu
Jimmy Chau Assistant Coach 503-768-7033 tennis@lclark.edu
Marco Pineda Assistant Coach 503-768-7033 mapineda@lclark.edu
Adam Buchwald Assistant Coach buchwald@lclark.edu
Pannhara Mam Assistant Coach 503-768-7033 pannharamam@lclark.edu
Jonathan Stark Assistant Coach 503-768-7033

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone Email
Keith Woodard Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field 503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu
Carla McHattie Assistant Coach - Sprints/Hurdles 503-768-7068 mchattie@lclark.edu
Jenn Smith Assistant Coach - Throws 503-768-7025 jmsmith@lclark.edu
Dave Westcott Assistant Coach - Javelin 503-768-7025

Volleyball

Name Title Phone Email
Stacie Matz Head Coach 503-768-7547 stacie@lclark.edu
Jeannette Lee Assistant Volleyball Coach 503-768-7547 jeannettelee@lclark.edu
Mary Moore Assistant Volleyball Coach 503-768-7547 marymoore@lclark.edu
Footer Shadow