Headshot View

Staff Directory

Administration

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shana Levine Director of Physical Education & Athletics
503-768-7548 slevine@lclark.edu
Sharon Sexton Associate Director of Physical Education & Athletics - Senior Woman Administrator
503-768-7073 sextons@lclark.edu
Mark Pietrok Senior Associate Director of Physical Education & Athletics - Head Athletic Trainer
503-768-7065 pietrok@lclark.edu
Monica Baker Associate Director of Athletic Development
503-768-7710 mbaker@lclark.edu
Ryan Goff Director of Athletic Communications
503-768-7067 rgoff@lclark.edu
Kayleigh McCauley Coordinator of Student-Athlete Academic Support
503-768-7029 kmccauley@lclark.edu
Jeremy Loew Associate Head Athletic Trainer
503-768-7032 jloew@lclark.edu
Tara Boatman Assistant Athletic Trainer
503-768-7551 boatman@lclark.edu
Angela Dendas-Pleasant Head Strength & Conditioning Coach
503-768-7070 adendas@lclark.edu

Baseball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Tom Flynn Head Baseball Coach
503-768-7059 tflynn@lclark.edu
Jimmy Meuel Recruiting Coordinator / Asst. Coach - Pitchers & Catchers
503-768-7142 jmeuel@lclark.edu
Matt Daily Assistant Coach
daily@lclark.edu
Chad Ross Assistant Coach - Outfielders Coach
Nate Wilson-Traisman Assistant Coach - Infield

Men's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dinari Foreman Head Men's Basketball Coach
503-768-7127 foreman@lclark.edu
Joe Schaumburg Assistant Coach
503-768-7072 schaumburg@lclark.edu
Mark Swenson Assistant Coach
503-768-7072 Mark.Swenson@bamco.com
Michael Harper Assistant Coach
503-768-7072

Women's Basketball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Pamela Findlay Head Women's Basketball Coach
503-768-7557 findlayp@lclark.edu
Kristina Williams Assistant Coach
kwilliams@lclark.edu
Neva Hauser Volunteer Assistant Coach
Clark Ide Volunteer Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Cross Country

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Woodard Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu
Alexandra Smith Director of Operations
503-768-7025 ajones@lclark.edu

Football

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jay Locey Head Football Coach
503-768-7066 jaylocey@lclark.edu
Eric S. Jackson Assistant Coach - Defensive Coordinator
503-768-7064 jackson@lclark.edu
Jim Nagel Assistant Coach - Offensive Coord./Quarterbacks
jnagel@lclark.edu
Isaac Parker Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
503-768-7038 iparker@lclark.edu
Jacob Hales Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
503-768-7007 jacobhales@lclark.edu
James Yen Assistant Coach - Wide Receivers
jyen@lclark.edu
Kyle Lavender Assistant Coach - Running Backs
503-768-7069 klavender@lclark.edu
Joe Kopp Assistant Coach - Linebackers
503-768-7069 jkopp@lclark.edu
Mark Figueroa Assistant Coach - Defensive Backs
figueroa@lclark.edu
Rob Hastin Assistant Coach - Special Teams Coordinator
rhastin@lclark.edu
Justin Kahut Assistant Coach - Kickers and Punters
justin@lclark.edu
Joe-Barry Gardner Assistant Coach - Defensive Line
jgardner@lclark.edu
Matt DeRosa Assistant Coach - Offensive Line
503-768-7021 mjderosa@lclark.edu
Aaron Hire Offensive Assistant
Chris Anagnos Offensive Assistant
Ken Johnson Defensive Assistant
Len Holmes Career Coach
HD Weddel Life Coach

Men's & Women's Golf

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Dave Andrews Head Men's and Women's Golf Coach
503-768-7176 andrews@lclark.edu
Aaron Benedetti Assistant Coach
abenedetti@lclark.edu
Maggie Smith Assistant Coach
msmith@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Rowing

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Sam Taylor Head Crew Coach
503-768-7556 samt@lclark.edu
Jim Hilsenteger Varsity Assistant Coach
503-768-7556 jhilsenteger@lclark.edu
Hilary Gorlin Assistant Novice Coach
503-768-7556
Karolyn Milton Lead Novice Coach
503-768-7556 kmilton@lclark.edu

Women's Soccer

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Jim Tursi Head Women's Soccer Coach
503-768-7550 tursi@lclark.edu
Chase Jordan Assistant Coach
503-768-7550 chase@lclark.edu
Rocky McNeff Assistant Coach
503-768-7550

Softball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Shawna Cyrus Head Softball Coach
503-768-7552 sfeldt@lclark.edu
Paige Hall Assistant Coach
503-768-7552 paigehall@lclark.edu
Kayla Rice Assistant Coach

Men's & Women's Swimming

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Chris Fantz Head Men's & Women's Swim Coach/ Aquatics Director
503-768-7189 fantz@lclark.edu
Sarit Gluz Assistant Coach
503-768-7507 sgluz@lclark.edu
Bill Patterson Assistant Coach
patterson@lclark.edu

Men's & Women's Tennis

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Patrick Dreves Head Tennis Coach
503-768-7033 pdreves@lclark.edu
Jimmy Chau Assistant Coach
503-768-7033 tennis@lclark.edu
Marco Pineda Assistant Coach
503-768-7033 mapineda@lclark.edu
Adam Buchwald Assistant Coach
buchwald@lclark.edu
Pannhara Mam Assistant Coach
503-768-7033 pannharamam@lclark.edu
Jonathan Stark Assistant Coach
503-768-7033

Men's & Women's Track & Field

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Keith Woodard Director of Men's and Women's Cross Country/Track & Field
503-768-7025 kfw@lclark.edu
Aaron Campbell Recruiting Coordinator & Assistant Coach - Sprints & Relays
503-768-7068 campbelld@lclark.edu
Alexandra Smith Assistant Coach - Director of Operations
503-768-7025 ajones@lclark.edu
Maile Barrett Krumpschmidt Assistant Coach - Hurdles
503-768-7025
Tim Bright Assistant Coach - Jumps
503-768-7025
Juliet Bright Assistant Coach - Long & Triple Jump
503-768-7025
Jennifer Smith Assistant Coach - Throws
503-768-7025 jmsmith@lclark.edu
Dave Westcott Assistant Coach - Javelin
503-768-7025
Kelly Howlett Assistant Coach - Hammer Throw
503-768-7025

Volleyball

Name Title Phone E-Mail
Stacie Matz-Gordon Head Coach
503-768-7547 stacie@lclark.edu
Jeannette Lee Assistant Coach/Recruiting Coordinator
503-768-7536 jeannettelee@lclark.edu
Sam Harthun Assistant Coach
samharthun@lclark.edu
Aquiles Montoya Assistant Coach
aquilesmontoya@lclark.edu